Draw Star Wars Rebels

Nuestro Precio

$24.99

Product Highlights

VV.AA//KLUTZ
Learn to draw all the Rebel characters with Star Wars: Draw the Rebels. Children can learn to draw the Rebel characters from basic stick figures to full color details. The book is filled with tips, techniques, translucent overlays for tracing, and space for sketching, meaning they can practise drawing their favourite characters again and again. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and drawing!

Cantidad:

Valoraciones

No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Draw Star Wars Rebels”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Información del vendedor

  • Nombre de la tienda: The Owl Books and Gifts
  • Vendedor: Fabián
  • Dirección:
  • ¡Aún no se han encontrado valoraciones!